© 2015 Idaho Professional Archaeological Council

IPAC Officers

IPAC is goverened by a Board of Directors, elected for two-year terms by the membership.  Board members can serve two successive terms.  The Board is chaired by a President, elected by the membership for a three-year term. An Exectuive Board comprises the President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and Member at Large.

Current IPAC Officers

President

Craig Hauer

achauer@ARHarchaeology.com

Secretary

Ethan Morton

(208) 334-3847 ext. 107 

ethan.morton@ishs.idaho.gov

Vice President
Treasurer

Tyrone Corn

tcorn@idahopwer.com

Member at Large

Suzann Henrikson

(208) 677-6663

lhenrikson@blm.gov

Newsletter Editors

Ken Reid

(208) 334-3847 ext. 110

ken.reid@ishs.idaho.gov

Kristen Bastis

(208) 824-5915

kristen_bastis@partner.nps.gov

Website Developer

Kristen Bastis

(208) 824-5915

Kristen_Bastis@partner.nps.gov

 

Have an idea for a web update?  I would love to hear from you!

PASSIONATE PEOPLE:
Want to become more involved?IPAC is always looking for people with various backgrounds, talents, and skill levels to help strengthen our organization.